Tim Horton Children's Foundation Events

THCF Logo

Thank you for your interest in the 2019 fundraising events, supporting the Tim Horton Children's Foundation

Please note that some of our fundraising events have not yet launched their registration websites for 2019. 


International Events

Camp Day - Wednesday, June 5, 2019

THCF Online Auction - Monday, June 3 to Monday, June 17, 2019


Ontario Events

Black Tie Gala (Toronto) - Friday, March 1, 2019

Hogtown Curling Classic Bonspiel (Toronto) - TBD

London Golf Tournament - Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Annable Designs Golf Classic - Monday, May 27, 2019

THCF Invitational Golf Tournament (Ontario Golf) - Monday, June 17, 2019

Halton-Peel Golf Tournament - Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Windsor/Essex & Chatham-Kent Golf Tournament - Friday, September 13, 2019

Hamilton Area Casino Night - TBD


Eastern Canada Events

Atlantic Canada Invitational Golf Tournament (Halifax) - Thursday, July 18, 2019


Quebec Events

Quebec Golf Tournament (Montreal) - Thursday, August 8, 2019


Western Canada Events

British Columbia Golf Tournament - Thursday, May 30, 2019

Charlie Barzeele Memorial Golf Tournament (Sask Golf) - Friday, July 5, 2019 

Tim Horton Camp Whiteshell Golf Tournament - Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tim Horton Children's Ranch Golf Tournament - Monday, September 9, 2019


US Events

Kentahten Derby Days - Friday, May 3 to Monday, May 6, 2019

Western New York Golf Tournament - Monday, June 24, 2019

Central Ohio Coffee Cruise - TBD


Community Events in Support of Tim Horton Children's Foundation

Backyard Living Expo - Friday, March 29 to Sunday, March 31, 2019

Ottawa Dragon Boat Festival - Thursday, June 20 to Sunday, June 23, 2019

Tim Hortons YMCA 27th Annual Golf Classic - Monday, August 12, 2019

Canadian Black Book Kathy Ward Memorial Golf Tournament - Monday, September 9, 2019

Hamilton Ti-Cats 50/50 Games - Thursday, June 6, 2019 and Saturday, November 2, 2019


 

Questions? We'd love to hear from you!

 

General Event Inquiries
events@thcf.com
Home Office: 519-448-1248
Toll Free: 1-888-585-0829